Where can you see us in 2018?

Thursday 10th May, 8pm
Dancing with Rockhopper Morris and Berkshire Bedlam at the Fisherman’s Cottage, Kennetside, Reading
Saturday 26th May
Dancing at Alice’s wedding, Kingsteignton and Cristow, Devon
Friday 3rd - Sunday 5th June
Guests of Sheffield City Morris
Saturday 7th July
Home tour, dancing around Windsor
11:00 The Boatman, Thameside
12:15 Windsor Yard
14:30 Peascod Street
15:30 Two Brewers, Park Street
with guests the World Famous Hammersmith Morris Men and Clausentum Morris
Tuesday 17th July
Dancing at the Crown, Cookham; guests of Taeppa’s Tump NW Morris.
Saturday 5th August
Dancing on the Esplanade, Sidmouth as part of Folk Week.
Saturday 18th August
Dancing at Kate’s wedding, Windsor
Friday 25th - Monday 27th August
French tour, dancing in and around Briquebec in Normandy.
Saturday 1st September
Dancing at Wallingford Bunkfest
Saturday 15th September
Home tour, dancing around Windsor
11am Windsor Bridge, Eton side
12:15 Peascod Street
14:30 Guildhall (outside the Prince Harry)
15:30 Two Brewers, Park Street
with guests Ditchling Morris and Stroud Morris.
Saturday 22nd September
Dancing on London’s Southbank as part of the Morris Federation’s annual day of dance, hosted by New Esperance Morris
11:00 Waterloo Tap, SE1 8RL
11:50 Doggett’s SE1 9UD
13:15 The Lord Nelson, SE1 0LR
14:15 The Wellington, SE1 8UD