Where can you see us in 2018?

Thursday 10th May, 8pm
Dancing with Rockhopper Morris and Berkshire Bedlam at the Fisherman’s Cottage, Kennetside, Reading
Saturday 26th May
Dancing at Alice’s wedding, Kingsteignton and Cristow, Devon
Friday 3rd - Sunday 5th June
Guests of Sheffield City Morris
Wednesday 20th June, 8pm
Event CANCELLED. Apologies if you were hoping to see us.
Saturday 7th July
Home tour, dancing around Windsor
11:00 The Boatman, Thameside
12:15 Windsor Yard
14:30 Peascod Street
15:30 Two Brewers, Castle Street
with guests the World Famous Hammersmith Morris Men and Clausentum Morris
Saturday 18th August
Dancing at Kate’s wedding, Windsor
Friday 25th - Monday 27th August
French tour, dancing in and around Briquebec in Normandy.
Saturday 1st September
Dancing at Wallingford Bunkfest
Saturday 15th September
Home tour, dancing around Windsor
11am Royalty Shopping (outside All Bar One)
noon Peascod Street
2:30 Two Brewers, Castle Street
4pm Donkeyhouse, Thameside
with guests.
Saturday 22nd September
Dancing in London as part of the Morris Federation’s annual day of dance, hosted by New Esperance Morris